Western Romantic Suspense

Do you love a western romance with lots of chills and thrills? Try the NEW STORMCLOUD STATION Series.


Stormcloud Station is a luxury eco-resort in inland tropical North Queensland. Dale rescues Daisy after she’s caught in flooding rains, but that is only the start to their dangerous path toward love when a murderer is discovered in the midst of the Stormcloud team. This Series has some of the same characters from the Stargazer Ranch novels.

Book 1 – Clear Skies

Book 2 – Starlit Skies

Book 3 – Crystal Skies

Book 4 – Dawn Skies

Book 5 – Tangled Skies

Book 6 – Outback Skies


Stargazer Ranch is a boutique, luxury ranch, hidden away in the Bitterroot Mountains of Montana. Follow the story of Cat and Levi as they battle against a deadly arsonist. Then follow the rest of the tight knit team in this small town romance series, as they overcome danger and desire to their path to true love.

Prequel – Combustion: Prequel Novella – Cat and Levi

Book 1 – Wildfire – Cat and Levi (continued)

Book 2 – Firelight – Tom and Emily

Book 3 – Snowbound: Christmas Novella – Stella and Wyatt

Book 4 – Snowfall – Stella and Wyatt

Book 5 – Cloudburst – Clayton and Penny

Book 6 – Silverstorm – Jude and Aria

what about this Western romance set in the australian outback?

In this 3 book series, romance and danger abound in the desert. Follow the story of Jenna and members of her family as they each overcome deadly obstacles to find true love.

Book 1 – Shadows in the Dust

Book 2 – Shadows in Deep Blue

Book 3 – Shadows of Red Earth

In the mood for something shorter? What about this sweet, western romance novelette series, set in the Snowy Mountains of Australia?

Love finds us in the strangest of places. This 3 book novella series follows the lives of different couples, all searching for a lost girl in the mountains with a blizzard on the way.

Book 1 – Rain on a Tin Roof

Book 2 – Lost and Found

Book 3 – Rescue his Heart